We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio & Rondo (Score & Parts)-2CL/2HN/2BSN

Composer: Weber, Carl Maria von

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1229


Adagio & Rondo
for two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826)- German composer
1. Adagio in Eb Major
2. Rondo in Bb Major
Edited by Georgina Dobree