We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in D Major "Del Gardellino" F12 #9 RV90-FL/OB/BSN/VLN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1217


Concerto in D Major "Del Gardellino" F12 #9 RV90
for flute, oboe, bassoon, violin and piano (basso continuo)
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: XII #9
  • Ryom: RV90
  • Pincherle: P.155
  • Rinaldi: Op. 44 #15
  • Malipiero: M.42
Edited by Robert Paul Block and David Lasocki. This edition includes parts for all solo instruments, a realized keyboard continuo, as well as a separate basso continuo (cello/bass) part.