Click image above to zoom

Concerto in g minor RV439-FL/BSN/2VLN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1185


Concerto in g minor
for flute, bassoon, two violins and basso continuo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violinist
Ryom: RV439
Pincherle: P.342

As with many Vivaldi Concerti, the instrumentation is somewhat variable. Parts are provided for the following: Flute(violin), Violin 1, Violin 2, Bassoon, Cello/Bass. The "score" serves also as the Continuo/Piano part and is realized. The Cello/Bass reinforces the continuo bass line.