We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento in Eb Major (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1171


Divertimento in Eb Major
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)- English composer
I. March
II. Sarabande on a Ground
III. Rondo
Duration: 12:50