We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in F Major Op 5 #1 (Score & Parts)-BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Vogel, Johann Christoph

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1165


Quartet in F Major Op 5 #1
for bassoon and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Johann Christoph Vogel (1756-1788)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondo: Allegretto
Revised and edited by William Waterhouse