Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in D Major, F12 #29, RV95 - FL/OB/BSN/VLN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64754


Concerto in D Major, F12 #29, RV95
for treble recorder (flute or violin), oboe, bassoon, violin and piano (basso continuo)
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: XII #29
  • Ryom: RV95
  • Pincherle: P.204
  • Rinaldi: Op. 44 #4
  • Malipiero: M.248
Edited by Nikolaus Delius, with a continuo realization by Gottfried Bach. This edition comes with parts for all solo instruments, a realized keyboard continuo, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.