Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in D Major F12 #25 RV94-FL/OB/BSN/VLN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1149


Concerto in D Major  F12 #25 RV94
for treble recorder (flute), oboe, bassoon, violin and continuo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: XII #25
  • Ryom: RV94
  • Pincherle: P.207
  • Rinaldi: Op. 44 #23
  • Malipiero: M.144
Edited by Nikolaus Delius. This edition includes parts for all solo instruments, a realized keyboard continuo part as well as a separate basso (cello/bass) part.