Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet #3 in A Major (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Müller, Peter

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1147


Quintet #3 in A Major
for woodwind quintet
by Peter Müller (1791-1877)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Allegro & Trio
Edited and revised by William Waterhouse. This edition is parts only. There is no score.