Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Septet Op 147 (Score & Parts)-FL/CL/BSN/HN/VLN/CEL/PN

Composer: Spohr, Louis

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1145


Septet Op 147
for flute, clarinet, bassoon, horn, violin, cello, and piano
by Louis (Ludwig) Spohr (1784-1859)- German composer
I. Allegro vivace
II. Larghetto-pastorale
III. Scherzo- Vivace
IV. Finale- Molto allegro
The piano part doubles as the score- there is no secondary score included.