Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major F12 #30 RV87-FL/OB/2VLN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1144


Concerto in C Major F12 #30 RV87
for flute, oboe, two violins and continuo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Adagio- Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro assai
  • Fanna: XII #30
  • Ryom: RV87
  • Pincherle: P.81
  • Rinaldi: Op. 44 #22
  • Malipiero: M.155
This edition includes a written out keyboard accompaniment part and a separate basso continuo (cello/bass) part.