Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major, F12, #24, RV88 - FL/OB/BSN/VLN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64750


Concerto in C Major, F12, #24, RV88
for flute, oboe, bassoon, violin and piano (basso continuo)
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo Cantabile
III. Allegro molto
  • Fanna: XII #24
  • Ryom: RV88
  • Pincherle: P.82
  • Rinaldi: Op. 44 #24
  • Malipiero: M.143
This edition includes a written out keyboard accompaniment part and a separate basso continuo (cello/bass) part. Edited by Nikolaus Delius. Continuo realization by Gottfried Bach.