We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Little Pieces (performance score)-OB/BSN

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2088


Three Little Pieces
for oboe and bassoon
by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)- English composer
I. Allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Vivace

Written for Archie Camden and Evelyn Rothwell. This piece comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.