Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet, op. 96 (score & parts) - OB/CL/BSN/HN/STG4/KB ad lib

Composer: Reicha, Anton

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64716


Octet, op. 96
for oboe (or flute), clarinet, horn, bassoon, string quartet: two violins, viola, and cello, with double bass ad lib.
by Anton Reicha (1770-1836) - Czech-born, later naturalized French composer
I. Lento- Allegro
II. Adagio- Andante
III. Minuet & Trio
IV. Finale: Allegro Vivace
Edited by Kurt Janetzky.