Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in Bb Major Op 40 #2 (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Danzi, Franz

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1129


Quartet in Bb Major Op 40 #2
for bassoon and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Franz Danzi (1763-1826)- German composer, cellist, and conductor
I. Allegretto
II. Andante con moto
III. Minuetto & Trio
IV. Allegro
Edited by William Waterhouse.