From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom


Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1120


for oboe and piano
by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)- English composer
I. Lento
II. Allegro molto vivace
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro giocoso