Click image above to zoom

Sonata #1 in Bb Major-2BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Carolo

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1114


Sonata #1 in Bb Major
for two bassoons (or cellos) and piano (basso continuo)
by Carolo (18th century)
I. Poco Largo
II. Allegro
III. Canzona
IV. Allegro
Edited by Brian Klitz with a continuo realization by Leonard Seeber.