From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in G Major Op 21 #5 (Parts Only)-OB/STG4 or FL/STG4

Composer: Boccherini, Luigi

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1099


Quintet in G Major Op 21 #5
for flute (or oboe) and string quartet: two violins, viola, and cello
by Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805) Italian composer and cellist
I. Allegro moderato
II. Allegro assai

Edited by Stanley Sadie. This edition comes with parts only. There is no score available.