As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet Eb Major Op 21 #6 (Parts Only)-OB/STG4 or FL/STG4

Composer: Boccherini, Luigi

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1098


Quintet in Eb Major Op 21 #6
for flute (or oboe) and string quartet: two violins, viola, and cello
by Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805) Italian composer and cellist
I. Larghetto
II. Rondo- Allegro con moto
Edited by Stanley Sadie. This title comes as parts only. There is no score available.