From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Grand Septet in Eb Major Op 62 (Parts Only)-CL/HN/BSN/STGS

Composer: Kreutzer, Conradin

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1096


Grand Septet in Eb Major Op 62
for clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and double bass
by Conradin Kreutzer (1780-1849)- German composer and conductor
I. Adagio- Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Minuet & Trio
IV. Andante
V. Scherzo
VI. Finale- Allegro vivace