TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in D Major Op 21 #1 (Parts Only)-OB/STG4 or FL/STG4

Composer: Boccherini, Luigi

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1079a


Quintet in D Major Op 21 #1
for oboe (flute) and string quartet: two violins, viola, and cello
by Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805)- Italian composer and cellist
I. Allegro assai
II. Minuetto- Amoroso
Edited by Stanley Sadie. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score available.