Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in Eb Major (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Müller, Peter

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1058


Quintet #1 in Eb Major
for woodwind quintet
by Peter Müller (1791-1877)- German composer
I. Larghetto- Allegro
II. Scherzo & Trio
III. Larghetto- Allegro molto
Edited by William Waterhouse. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.