Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade #10 in Bb Major K361 "Gran Partita" (Parts Only)-2OB/2CL/2Basett Horns/4HN/2BSN/KB

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1047


Gran Partita (Serenade in Bb Major) K361
for two oboes, two clarinets, two basset horns, two bassoons, four French horns, and double bass
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

I. Largo-Allegro molto
II. Menuetto
III. Adagio
IV. Menuetto
V. Romanze-Adagio
VI. Theme & Variations
VII. Rondo-Allegro molto

This set also includes Clarinet in Bb (Clarinet 3 and 4) parts that can be used in lieu of the Basset Horn parts (also included) of the original. This edition is parts only, and does not come with a score.