We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade in d minor Op 44 (Parts Only)-2OB/2CL/3HN/2BSN/CBSN/CEL/KB

Composer: Dvorak, Antonin

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1039


Serenade in d minor Op 44
for two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, contrabassoon, three French horns, cello, and contrabass
by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904)-Czech composer
I. Moderato quasi marcia
II. Minuetto, tempo di minuetto
III. Andante con moto
IV. Finale-Allegro molto
This edition is parts only. There is no score included. To order a study score (a different edition), please click here.