We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Water Music Suite (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/CL

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WT140


by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by Bill Holcombe. This edition contains:

1. Allegro

2. Air

3. Bouree

4. Hornpipe

5. Minuet

6. Allegro Maestoso