Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Christmas Carol Suite V1 (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Holcombe, Bill

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: 64354


Christmas Carol Suite Volume 1
for double reed quartet: two oboes, English horn, and bassoon
Arranged by Bill Holcombe and Bill Holcombe Jr this collection includes:
1. Joy to the World
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. O Holy Night
4. Hark the Herald Angels Sing