Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Carmen Suite (score & parts) - WW4

Composer: Bizet, Georges

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: 64233


Carmen Suite

for wind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet and abssoon

by Georges Bizet

Arranged by Bill Holcombe and Bill Holcombe Jr. This title includes:

1. Prelude

2. Habanera

3. Fantasia

This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.