We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Christmas Carol Suite V1 (score & parts)-WW4

Composer: Holcombe, Bill

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: 64350


Arranged by Kris Dorsey and Bill Holcombe. Selections include:

1. Joy to the World

2. Angels We Have Heard on High

3. O Holy Night

4. Hark the Herald Angels Sing

This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.