We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Tales From The Vienna Woods (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Strauss II, Johann

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WR138


Tales from the Vienna Woods 
for woodwind quartet
by Johann Strauss II Sohn (1825-1899)- Austrian composer, "Waltz King"


Arranged by Bill Holcombe and Bill Holcombe Jr. This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.