We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Water Music Suite (Complete) (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WR134


Arranged by Bill Holcombe.This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon, and includes:

1. Allegro

2. Air

3. Bouree

4. Hornpipe

5. Allegro Maestoso

6. Minuet

by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

All of the above movements are available individually as well.