Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Allegro Maestoso from "Water Music Suite" (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WR131


Arranged by Bill Holcombe for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon. This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.