Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Air from "Water Music Suite" (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WR129


Arranged by Bill Holcombe for woodwind quartet. This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.

by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer