Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Golliwog's Cakewalk (score & parts) - WW4

Composer: Debussy, Claude

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: 14212


Golliwog's Cakewalk

for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon

by Claude Debussy

Arranged by Bill Holcombe and Bill Holcombe Jr. This edition comes with an optional bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon. 

Duration: 3:00