Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quadrille Suite #1 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Friedrich, GWE

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ267


Arranged by Bill Holcombe Jr. this edition includes:

1. Hail Columbia

2. Prima Donna Waltz

3. Massa's In The Cold Ground

4. Lilly Bell Quick-Step

This edition comes with an additional bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.