We've recently moved our inventory from Florida to Connecticut. Orders may be delayed a few days. We really appreciate your patience as we unpack and get settled in our new home.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Christmas Carol Suite V1 2nd Edition (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Holcombe, Bill

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ266


Arranged by Kris Dorsey and Bill Holcombe. This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon. This collection includes: 

1. Joy to the World
2. Angels We Have Heard on High
3. O Holy NIght
4. Hark the Herald Angels Sing