Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Mount Vernon Suite (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ263


Arranged by Bill Holcombe. Includes:

1. He Comes, the Hero Comes

2. General Washington

3. The Presidents March

4. Yankee Doodle

5. The Was a Jolly Miller

6. Fancy Minuet & White Cockade

This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.