Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Music for Easter V1 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Holcombe, Bill

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ260


Arranged by Bill Holcombe Jr. This collection includes:

1. Christ is Risen Today

2. Were You There

3. I Know that My Redeemer Liveth

There is an alternate bass clarinet provided in lieu of bassoon.