TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade in d minor Op 44 (Complete) (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Dvorak, Antonin

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ253


Serenade in d minor Op 44
for woodwind quintet
by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904)- Czech composer
I. Moderato quasi marcia
II. Minuetto, tempo di minuetto
III. Andante con moto
IV. Finale-Allegro molto
Arranged by Bill Holcombe Jr. This edition is the entire Serenade for Winds, separate movements of which are also available on an individual basis. This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.