Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Roaring Twenties V2 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Nagle, Paul

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ252


The Roaring Twenties V2
for woodwind quintet
Arranged by Paul Nagle, Transcribed by Bill Holcombe Jr. This edition includes:
1. The Sheik of Araby
2. April Showers
3. Carolina in the Morning
4. Second Hand Rose
This edition includes an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.