Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Mother Goose Suite, Part I (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Ravel, Maurice

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: 64452


Mother Goose Suite, Part I

for wind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon (or bass clarinet)

by Maurice Ravel

Arranged by Bill Holcombe Jr. This edition includes:

1. The Beauty Sleeping In the Wood

2. Tom Thumb

There is an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.