Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bruyeres from "Preludes Book 1" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Debussy, Claude

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ246


Bruyeres from "Preludes Book 1"
for woodwind quintet
by Claude Debussy (1862-1918)- French composer

Arranged by Bill Holcombe Jr. This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.