TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from April 19th through April 23rd. All orders received during that time will be processed on Monday, April 23rd. Thank you for your patience-- Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Andante from "Serenade in d minor Op 44" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Dvorak, Antonin

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ244


Andante from "Serenade in d minor Op 44"
for woodwind quintet
by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904)- Czech composer

Arranged by Bill Holcombe Jr. This edition is the third movement of Dvorak's Serenade for Winds Op 44. It comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.