Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Horn Quintet in Eb Major (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ229


Quintet in E-flat Major

I. Allegro

II. Andate

III. Allegro

Arranged by Bill Holcombe and Bill Holcombe Jr.  The Horn part retains the solo line of the original while the other members of the quintet fill in the string parts. This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.