Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Flight of the Bumblebee (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolai

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ227


The Flight of the Bumblebee from "Tales of Tsar Saltan"
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov (1844-1908) - Russian composer

Arranged by Bill Holcombe. There is an alternate bass clarinet part provided in lieu of bassoon.