Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ224


Arranged by Carson Rothrock, this edition is the first movement of Mozart's String Quartet. There is alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.