Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Capricho & Zortzico from "Espana" (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Albeniz, Isaac

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: 64192


Capricho & Zortzico from "Espana"

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon

by Isaac Albeniz

Arranged by Bill Holcombe and Bill Holcombe Jr.  This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.