Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Carnival of the Animals, Part II (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Saint-Saens, Camille

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: 64470


Carnival of the Animals, Part II

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon

by Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921) - French composer and organist

Arranged by Bill Holcombe, this volume includes:

1. Kangaroos
2. Aquarium
3. People With Long Ears
4. The Cuckoo In The Bottom of the Woods
5. Aviary

This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon. 

Part I is available HERE.

Part II is available HERE

Part III is available HERE.

The complete version is available HERE.