Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Carnival of the Animals, Part I (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Saint-Saens, Camille

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ194


Carnival of the Animals, Part I

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon

by Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921) - French composer and organist

Arranged by Bill Holcombe, this volume contians:

1. Royal March Of The Lion
2. Chickens & Roosters
3. Tortoises
4. The Elephant

This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon. 

Part I is available HERE.

Part II is available HERE

Part III is available HERE.

The complete version is available HERE.