Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sleepers, Wake (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: 64197


Sleepers, Wake

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon

by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)

Arranged by Bill Holcombe. This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.