Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Marriage of Figaro Overture (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: 8861


The Marriage of Figaro Overture

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn. and bassoon

by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Arranged by Bill Holcombe. This edition is the second edition of this work. It comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.