Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Can Can from "Orpheus in the Underworld" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Offenbach, Jacques

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ184


Can Can from "Orpheus in the Underworld"
for woodwind quintet
by Jacques Offenbach (1819-1890)- German-born French composer and cellist

Arranged by Bill Holcombe. This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.
Duration: 2:30